Management Committee

sppets2016logo
D9970 PDG Liz Courtney (Co-Chair / District 9970 Rep / Public Image) Mob 021 407870  Email: lizcourtney.Ic@gmail.com
D9920 PDG Jennie Herring (Co-Chair / District 9920 Rep / Publication/Workbook)  Mob 027 2932095  Email: herringjennie@gmail.com
D9970 Valda Cordes- (Training Chair)  Mob 027 3545447  Email:  valda.cordes@xtra.co.nz
(Sponsorships / Exhibitors) – To be appointed
D9910 Clive Menkin (District 9910 Rep / Local Organisation)  Mob 021 530962  Email: menkin@menkin.co.nz
D9930 PDG Paul Wright (Secretary / District 9930 Rep) Mob 027 4751640  Email: rotarypaul@xtra.co.nz
D9980 PDG John Prendergast (District 9980 Rep) Mob 027 2220965  john.donna@xtra.co.nz
D9940 Brent Gerrard (District 9940 Rep / Treasurer / Audio&Visual)  Mob 021 725060  Email: brent.gerrard@zephr.co.nz
D9940  PDG Simon Manning (Master of Ceremonies) Email: simon@funeral-link.co.nz
D9930 PDG Keith Owens (Registrar & Operations)  Mob 027 2801475  keith.rotary9930@gmail.com
D9920 Ingrid Waugh (Observer for 2019)  Mob 027 4298507  Email: ingrid_waugh@rotaryoceania.zone
D9930 Peter Maxwell (DGE Rep) Mob 027 4328872  Email: peter.maxwell@xtra.co.nz
Advertisements