Management Committee

sppets2016logo

D9970 PDG Margaret Reeve (Co- Chair / Venue / Food)  Mob 027 2081032  b.reeve17@xtra.co.nz 
D9970 PDG Liz Courtney (Co-Chair / District 9970 Rep / Public Image) lizcourtney.Ic@gmail.com
D9970 Valda Cordes- (Training Chair)  Mob 027 3545447  valda.cordes@xtra.co.nz
D9910 PDG Peter Signal (Sponsorships / Exhibitors)  Mob 027 5981231  psignal.nz@  psignal.nz@gmail.com
D9910 Clive Menkin (Local Organisation)  Mob 021 530962  menkin@menkin.co.nz
D9920 PDG Jennie Herring (Publication/Workbook)  herringjennie@gmail.com
D9930 PDG Paul Wright (Secretary) Mob 027 4751640  rotarypaul@xtra.co.nz
D9980 PDG John Prendergast (Audio / Visual) Mob 027 2220965  john.donna@xtra.co.nz
D9940 Brent Gerrard (Treasurer)  Mob 021 725060  brent.gerrard@zephr.co.nz
D9940  PDG Simon Manning (Master of Ceremonies) simon@funeral-link.co.nz
D9930 PDG Keith Owens (Operations & Registrar)  Mob 027 2801475  keith.rotary9930@gmail.com
D9920 Ingrid Waugh (DGE Rep)  Mob 027 4298507  ingrid_waugh@rotaryoceania.zone
D9940 Chris Robertson  Mob 027 6027947  cjrr@wildpress.org
Advertisements